Law Student Societies

The Law Student Societies are student-run, representative organisations that are associated with each of the six Law Schools in Aotearoa New Zealand. They are the touch base and first point of call for all law students at each university. For more information on each of the Law Student Societies, check out the following links:

University of Auckland | Auckland University of Technology
University of Waikato | Victoria University of Wellington
University of Canterbury | University of Otago